UF/IFAS Programs & Projects

Doris Duke Conservation Scholars Program Collaborative


The Collaborators

Housed at the University of Florida, the Collaborative includes five Universities: University of Florida, Cornell University, North Carolina State University, University of Arizona, and University of Idaho. We are also working with the U.S.G.S. Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units, the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Tribal and State Agencies, and non-governmental organizations to provide our scholars with a variety of research, mentoring, internship, and professional development opportunities.


Students seeking information about the program and application process may contact Dr. Rena Borkhataria

Collaborators     ‌      ‌‌     ‌‌